Gnosjö Rörledningsaffär AB
Järnvägsgatan 35
335 21 Gnosjö
Tel. 0370-33 22 90
info@gnosjoror.se

Expert på VVS-installationer sedan 1935.

Telefonnummer

Vardagar 07:00-17:00, 0370-33 22 90


Kontaktpersoner

  • Erik Sveningsson

    VD och VVS-ingenjör

  • Tobias Arvidsson

    Servicechef

  • Wilhelm Lundgren Nilsson

    Platschef Reftele

  • Berit Almgren

    Butik & Administration

  • Madelene Lundgren Nilsson

    Ekonomi

  • Victor Wallin

    Lageransvarig

  • Piotr Wojcikowski

    VVS-Montör

  • Aladin Ramic

    VVS-Montör

  • Dragan Tokic

    VVS-Montör

  • Anto Filipovic

    VVS-Montör

  • Edvard Svanefors

    VVS-Montör, Värmepumpstekniker

  • Gunnar Wandell

    VVS-Montör

  • Robin Karlsson

    Värmepumpstekniker

  • Tommy Johansson

    VVS-lärling

  • Ludwig Almgren

    VVS-Montör

  • Johan Lehto

    VVS-Montör

  • Max Pettersson

    VVS-Montör

  • Roger Sanders

    VVS-Montör

  • Albert Kvarnvik

    VVS-Montör

  • Alfred Fält Lundgren

    VVS-Montör

  • Armin Omerovic

    VVS-Montör

  • Emir Bilalovic

    VVS-Montör

  • Ion Cheptea

    VVS-Montör

  • Philip Boman

    VVS-Montör

  • Erik Svenningsson

    Erik Sveningsson

    VD och VVS-ingenjör

    Mobil: 070-514 77 22
    Tel. 0370-33 22 95
    E-post: erik@gnosjoror.se

  • Tobias Arvidsson

    Tobias Arvidsson

    Servicechef

    Tel. 0370-33 22 93
    E-post: tobias@gnosjoror.se

  • Wille Lundgren

    Wilhelm Lundgren Nilsson

    Platschef Reftele

    Tel. 0370-33 22 94
    E-post: wille@gnosjoror.se

  • Berit Almgren

    Berit Almgren

    Butik & Administration

    Tel. 0370-33 22 91
    E-post: berit@gnosjoror.se

  • Madelene Nilsson

    Madelene Lundgren Nilsson

    Ekonomi

    Tel. 0370-33 22 92
    E-post: madelene@gnosjoror.se

  • Philip

    Victor Wallin

    Lageransvarig
    Tel. 0370-33 22 96

    E-post: victor@gnosjoror.se

  • Piotr Wojcikowski

    Piotr Wojcikowski

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: peter@gnosjoror.se

  • Aladin Ramic

    Aladin Ramic

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: aladin@gnosjoror.se

  • Dragan Tokic

    Dragan Tokic

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: dragan@gnosjoror.se

  • Anto Filipovic

    Anto Filipovic

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: anto@gnosjoror.se

  • Edvard Svanefors

    Edvard Svanefors

    VVS-Montör, Värmepumpstekniker

    E-post: edvard@gnosjoror.se

  • Bosse Lostål

    Gunnar Wandell

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: gunnar@gnosjoror.se

  • Robin Karlsson

    Robin Karlsson

    Värmepumpstekniker

    E-post: robin@gnosjoror.se

  • Tommy Johansson

    Tommy Johansson

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: tommy@gnosjoror.se

  • Ludwig Almgren

    Ludwig Almgren

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: ludwig@gnosjoror.se

  • Johan Lehto

    Johan Lehto

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: johan@gnosjoror.se

  • Max Pettersson

    Max Pettersson

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: max@gnosjoror.se

  • Roger Sanders

    Roger Sanders

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: rogers@gnosjoror.se

  • Albert

    Albert Kvarnvik

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: albert@gnosjoror.se

  • Alfred

    Alfred Fält Lundgren

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: alfred@gnosjoror.se

  • Armin

    Armin Omerovic

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: armin@gnosjoror.se

  • Emir

    Emir Bilalovic

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: emir@gnosjoror.se

  • Ion

    Ion Cheptea

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: ion@gnosjoror.se

  • Philip

    Philip Boman

    VVS-Montör

    E-post: emir@gnosjoror.se